Dome Calendar

Sunday 16th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Miseducation of Cameron Post (M)

Wednesday 19th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm McQueen (M)

Thursday 20th September

Dining from 5pm
PECHA KUCHA
6pm, $5

Friday 21st September

Dining from 5pm
DON MCGLASHAN
Free Flight Tour
8pm
SOLD OUT

Saturday 22nd September

Dining from 5pm
6pm The Miseducation of Cameron Post (M)
8pm Mega Time Squad - (R13) NEW

Sunday 23rd September

Pizza from 5pm
Zama (M) FINAL

Wednesday 26th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Mega Time Squad (R13)

Thursday 27th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm The Dawn Wall - NEW
8pm McQueen (M)

Friday 28th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm The Dawn Wall
8pm Mega Time Squad (R13)

Saturday 29th September

Dining from 5pm
Spaghetti Toast and Shifty Peaks
play live in the bar
9pm onwards, $5 on the door

Sunday 30th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm McQueen (M) FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.