Dome Calendar

Wednesday 20th November

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Armstrong (PG) FINAL

Thursday 21st November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Anne Frank: Parallel Stories - NEW
8pm Hillary: Ocean to Sky - NEW

Friday 22nd November

Dining from 5pm
Black Spider plays the Garden Bar
Free entry, music from 7pm

Saturday 23rd November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ailo's Journey
8pm Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

Sunday 24th November

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Hillary: Ocean to Sky

Tuesday 26th November

Pizzas and bar from 6pm
FAR OUT FILM NIGHT
7pm Picnic at Hanging Rock
$10 cash on the door

Wednesday 27th November

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

Thursday 28th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Hillary: Ocean to Sky
8pm Ailo's Journey

Friday 29th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Anne Frank: Parallel Stories
8pm Hillary: Ocean to Sky

Saturday 30th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Yuli (M) FINAL
THE KILLING FLOOR
8.30pm Garden Bar followed by Campbell Ngata spinning vinyl
$10 cash on the door

Sunday 1st December

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Ailo's Journey - FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.