Dome Calendar

Wednesday 22nd September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm Dating Amber (R16)

Thursday 23rd September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Ice Road (M) NEW

Friday 24th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Man in the Hat (M)

Saturday 25th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Ice Road (M)

Sunday 26th September

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Godmother (M)

Tuesday 28th September

FAR OUT! Film Night
6.30pm The Swimmer
Bar open from 5.30pm
$10 cash entry

Wednesday 29th September

Pizza from 5pm
6.15pm Birth Time - SOLD OUT
Bar open from 5pm

Thursday 30th September

Pizza from 5pm
DOME BINGO - FULLY BOOKED
Games start 7pm sharp
$10 entry

Friday 1st October

Pizza from 5pm
7pm Miss (rating TBA) NEW

Saturday 2nd October

Private Function

Sunday 3rd October

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Ice Road (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime to turn your night into a dinner date!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve a table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.