Dome Calendar

Sunday 14th February

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Cousins (PG)

Tuesday 2nd March

CANCELLED!!
Poverty Bay Blues Club
Doors open 7pm, music from 8pm
Entry $5

Wednesday 3rd March

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm Cousins (PG) NEW

Thursday 4th March

Dining from 5pm
7pm Love, Weddings and Other Disasters (M) FINAL

Friday 5th March

Dining from 5pm
6pm Cousins (PG)
8pm Cousins (PG)

Saturday 6th March

Dining from 5pm
6pm Cousins (PG)
8pm Cousins (PG)

Sunday 7th March

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Women's Adventure Film Tour
(special one-off screening for International Women's Day)

Wednesday 10th March

Dining from 5pm
Aotearoa Surf Film Festival
6:30pm - Session 1 - Enfer & Paradis + Shorts
8:30pm - Session 2 - Made In Aotearoa + Shorts

Thursday 11th March

Dining from 5pm
7pm Cousins (PG)

Friday 12th March

Dining from 5pm
6pm Cousins (PG)
8pm Cousins (PG)

Saturday 13th March

Dining from 5pm
Sleazy Tuesday & Oceanspace play the Garden Bar!
8pm, $10 cash door

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.