Dome Calendar

Wednesday 23rd January

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Making the Grade - NEW

Thursday 24th January

Dining from 5pm
FRANK BURKITT BAND
Tickets $28 eventfinda.co.nz, $25 from Aviary
8pm

Friday 25th January

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ocean Film Tour
8pm Hurricane (M) NEW

Saturday 26th January

Dining from 5pm
6pm Making the Grade
8pm The Happy Prince (M) FINAL

Sunday 27th January

Dining from 5pm
ERINSPHERE plays the garden bar
6pm, free entry

Wednesday 30th January

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Hurricane (M)

Thursday 31st January

Dining from 5pm
6pm Making the Grade
8pm Ocean FIlm Tour

Friday 1st February

Dining from 5pm
6pm Hurricne (M)
8pm Making the Grade

Saturday 2nd February

Dining from 5pm
6pm Hurricane
HAIL TO THE THIEVES
Garden Bar, 8.30pm
$20 cash on the door

Sunday 3rd February

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Ocean FIlm Tour

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.