Dome Calendar

Wednesday 22nd May

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Where Hands Touch (M)

Thursday 23rd May

Dining from 5pm
6pm Thunder Road (R13) FINAL
8pm Woman at War (PG)

Friday 24th May

Dining from 5pm
6pm The Heart Dances
8pm Woman at War (PG)

Saturday 25th May

Dining from 5pm
6pm Mountain FIlm
8pm The Chills

Sunday 26th May

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Where Hands Touch (M)

Tuesday 28th May

FAR OUT FILM NIGHT
7pm The Blues Accordin' to Lightnin' Hopkins
Bar open 6pm
$10 cash

Wednesday 29th May

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Woman at War (PG)

Thursday 30th May

Dining from 5pm
8pm One Last Deal (M) - NEW

Friday 31st May

Dining from 5pm
6pm Where Hands Touch (M)
8pm The Chills - FINAL

Saturday 1st June

Dining from 5pm
6pm One Last Deal (M)
8pm The Heart Dances - FINAL

Sunday 2nd June

Private Function

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.