Dome Calendar

Wednesday 21st June

Sorry no screenings tonight

Thursday 22nd June

DINING from 5pm
6pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG) NEW
8pm The Time of Their Lives (M) NEW

Friday 23rd June

DINING from 5pm
6pm Pecking Order (PG)
8pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG)

Saturday 24th June

DINING from 5pm
6pm The Hippopotamus (R16) FINAL
8pm Adult Life Skills (M)

Sunday 25th June

6pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG)

Tuesday 27th June

6.30pm Road Trip Niger
followed by presentation and Q&A
$15, bar open from 5.30pm

Wednesday 28th June

6pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG)

Thursday 29th June

DINING from 5pm
6pm The Time of Their Lives (M)
8pm Adult Life Skills (M)

Friday 30th June

DINING from 5pm
6pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG)
8pm Handsome Devil (M)

Saturday 1st July

DINING from 5pm
WAHINE on WAVES FILM FESTIVAL
Bar open from 5pm, screenings start 6.30pm
Tickets from www.gisborneboardriders.com
$20 / $50 whanau pass (4 people)

Sunday 2nd July

6pm Time of Their Lives (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, sweet treats and pizzas. And now serving dinner every Thursday and Friday and Saturday night from 5pm YUM! Email sally@domecinema.co.nz, or call into the PBC Cafe to book a dining table.