Dome Calendar

Wednesday 17th July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M)

Thursday 18th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Rory's Way (M) NEW
8pm Lost and Found (M)

Friday 19th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Girl (R16)
8pm Little Woods (M) FINAL

Saturday 20th July

Dining from 5pm
VF 48HR FILM FINALS
$20+BF from eventfinda.co.nz
7pm

Sunday 21st July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M)

Wednesday 24th July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Rory's Way (M)

Thursday 25th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Heavy Water (M) NEW
8pm Lost and Found (M)

Friday 26th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M)
8pm Heavy Water (M)

Saturday 27th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M) FINAL
8pm Lost and Found (M)

Sunday 28th July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Rory's Way (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.