Dome Calendar

Wednesday 14th November

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Yellow is Forbidden

Thursday 15th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Vermilion (M) NEW
8pm She Shears - FINAL

Friday 16th November

DIning from 5pm
6pm Vermilion (M)
8pm American Animals (R13)

Saturday 17th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Yellow is Forbidden
8pm American Animals (R13)

Sunday 18th November

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Vermilion (M)

Wednesday 21st November

Private Function

Thursday 22nd November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Kusama: Infinity - NEW
8pm Vermilion (M)

Friday 23rd November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Yellow is Forbidden
8pm Kusama: Infinity

Saturday 24th November

Dining from 5pm
6pm Vermilion (M)
8pm American Animals (R13) FINAL

Sunday 25th November

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Women's Adventure Film Tour

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.